Hi, my name is Nolan!

ImageMeet NOLAN!

One year ago, Nolan’s mommy had an ultrasound at HOPE Resource Center here in Knoxville. Because of the generous support from people, Nolan’s mommy got to see him and watch his little heart beat. I’m SO thankful that she chose LIFE for Nolan!

If you have decided to begin to follow me me through my blog that I just started, you may not know yet that THIS is where God is leading me. The whole story has yet to be revealed, but I’m happily giving a portion of my Rodan+Fields earnings each month to this amazing organization. My heart is falling hard and fast for the thought of one day being able to replace my income and be a volunteer at Hope Resource Center.

For the month of August and September, Hope Resource Center is trying to raise enough money for 2 ultrasound machines! These highly expensive($46,000) machines are used daily to save lives! Just like little Nolan. Your financial gift for HRC or purchases of any Rodan+Fields products from yours truly, will help accomplish the provision that God has laid on their hearts. And not only that, but the current machines will be donated and refurbished to help save lives in one of the following countries: Ukraine, Armenia, Romania, Denmark, Ecuador, Philippines, Ethiopia, Haiti, Dominican Republic, Belize, or Honduras. To learn more, visit http://www.hopeimaging.org

ImageNow, who’s day isn’t better because they got to see a smiley, living, happy, and healthy baby like Nolan? May God bless his family and their choice for LIFE!

 

 Image

Jeremiah 29:11

For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope.

Celebrating LIFE!

Emily-Anne Buck

Home Page

EmilyAnneBuck.myrandf.com

 

Leave a comment